Glass Sword Giveaway Thank Yous

Thank you guys so much for participating in my very first giveaway! More people than I thought would entered and that makes me so happy!

I enjoyed doing this and I think I will do it again in the future, so keep your eyes open for one. And hopefully someday I can open it up to be international shipping.

Congratulations to the winner, I hope you will enjoy the book! And don’t forget to read Glass Sword which comes out on Tuesday February 9, 2016! Which is hardly a week away.

I’ll be posting my review of the book on here soon.

Have a wonderful week and don’t forget Lunartics, Stars Above comes out TOMORROW. February is going to be a big book month!

 

Leave a Reply

