[Late] Monday Motivation

Success is walking from failure to failure with no loss of enthusiasm.

– Winston Churchill

Happy late Monday!

I’m totally thrown off this week so the Monday Motivation is coming to you guys a day┬álate.

On this second week of March, it is a rainy one. Overcast, humid, rain and puddles everywhere. It’s the perfect time to curl up with a book, but it’s midterms week instead. College seriously takes every last ounce of time from you all at once. But I’m breaking early on Thursday and I can’t wait.

Much like last week’s motivation, this weeks motivation is break and my birthday! My birthday is on Thursday and I’m so excited because I get to go home and relax for the first time in a long time. I’m also going to treat myself to a trip to the book store. It’s been forever since I’ve gone and bought books so I can’t wait to have a “Treat Yo Self” Day.

And as always,

What is motivating you?

Leave a Reply

