New Opposition Cover!

!!!!!! Something I have been waiting for, for two years to happen has actually happened!

JLA has finally, thankfully, blessedly created a new cover for Opposition.

As you guys probably know, when Opposition first came out I hated the new covers. I knew why she did it, but it still makes me sad when I see how my series don’t look like they fit together (if you want to read my rant on the cover change, click here). But I just found out there is a new version coming out November 1st.

*drumroll*

30319101

This is honestly one of the best things that I’ve ever seen. It has the original models, it fits the theme of the rest, original fonts, it’s everything I’ve dreamed. I can’t wait for this book to come out! I’ll be waiting not so patiently.

Leave a Reply

