Never Never (Never Never, #1)

“You think you can make me like you again?”
I look over at her and give my head the slightest shake. “No. I’m gonna make you fall in love with me again.”

*Cackles happily in the distance*

I bought this book because the Kindle edition was free (and as of Oct. 24, 2016 it still is so run and get it) and I am so happy I finally picked this book up. I love, love, love it. This review is going to be very short and sweet because not only is the book short (150 pages) but it’s also better to not know anything beforehand.

I devoured this book in a little over a few hours and it was so, so good. All three of them are the length of novellas so they are really easy to rip through.  Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher do an excellent job at keeping the reader as confused and disoriented as the characters and keeping me on the edge of the seating wondering w h a t  i s  g o i n g  o n ?

Also be warned, this book drops off at a cliffhanger in the middle of the plot so plan better than I did and have the second book available. I am now waiting very impatiently for the next book to be freed up at the library or for it to be shipped to me so it can be in my hands ASAP!!

 

5/5 Stars.

 

Leave a Reply

