Never Never Part 2 (Never Never, #2)

Until then, never lose hope. Never stop loving me. Never forget. Never Never.

After the ending of Never Never, I couldn’t wait to get my hands on part 2. It picks up right where it left off and gives even more mysteries to figure out.

I finished it in almost no time and what powered me along was trying to figure out why and where. This book didn’t feel as much as one book chopped up into pieces as I thought it would. This book gave me more questions but also more answers to who Charlie and Silas actually are.

Also like the first one, it left off on another cliffhanger that left me reeling for the third one. Only this time, I actually had it on hand. After seeing these books in print, I wished that they could be released as one book or something of that nature because they are as thin as a child’s book and overpriced for what Amazon has it listed for. Nevertheless, I still loved it.

 

5/5 Stars.

Leave a Reply

