Never Never Part 3 (Never Never, #3)

Fate is the magnetic pull of our souls toward the people, places, and things we belong with.

I loved the first two books, and I did love this one because we got to see Charlie and Silas interact a lot more and more freely. The only thing that dampers the enjoyment of the book was the reason for their memory loss. I wanted it to be something supernatural or maybe even medical. Anything different from what it was. Other than the sorry reason, the epilogue opened up more doors and made me wonder why. I think the book was complete enough without the epilogue and it was a little bit extra. These three would’ve been best read together as one whole book, but instead it’s chopped up oddly and definitely could’ve been put together as one.

This could’ve been executed better but I love the characters so…I’ll still give it four stars.

 

4/5 stars.

Leave a Reply

