An Ember in the Ashes (An Ember in the Ashes, #1)

I just finished re-reading Ember in the Ashes for Torch Against the Night, so I figured I’d bring back my review of it from last year! I hope you guys have bought your copies because if that ending is any indication of what’s in store, then the book will be nothing short of amazing.

allbookstome

“I will tell you the same thing I tell every slave. The resistance has tried to penetrate this school countless times. I have discovered it every time. If you are working with the Resistance, if you contact them, if you think of contacting them, I will know and I will destroy you.”

View original post 1,097 more words

Leave a Reply

